Friday, July 24, 2015

Minas Tirith, Uruk-hai and Dain - pre-order dates for your calendar!


Minas Tirith - Mon 3 August
The white city where the Men of Gondor defend the last outpost before the darkness that is Mordor.
Los Angeles: 2PM
New York: 5PM
London: 10PM
Berlin: 11PM
Sydney: 7AM (4 August)
Wellington: 9AM (4 August)
Go to www.wetanz.com/Shop on the day of release!
Uruk-hai - Monday 10 August
The terrifying legions of Saruman the White, created by the White Wizard in the caverns beneath Isengard.
Los Angeles: 2PM
New York: 5PM
London: 10PM
Berlin: 11PM
Sydney: 7AM (11 August)
Wellington: 9AM (11 August)
Go to www.wetanz.com/Shop on the day of release!

Dain Ironfoot - Monday 17 August
A late reinforcement to the Battle of the Five Armies, Dain and his fellow dwarves from the Iron Hills made a formidable fighting force. 
Los Angeles: 2PM
New York: 5PM
London: 10PM
Berlin: 11PM
Sydney: 7AM (18 August)
Wellington: 9AM (18 August)
Go to www.wetanz.com/Shop on the day of release!

No comments:

Post a Comment