Monday, August 27, 2018

Adventure Time - Finale Soundtrack + Final Seasons DVD

Featuring over 20 tracks from the action-packed finale episode, the release includes a cover of Main Titleby special finale voice guest star, Willow Smith; original music by show composer, Tim Kiefer; an all-new song by Rebecca Sugar (creator, Steven Universe) and the full-length version of Island Song (Come Along With Me) by Ashley Eriksson.

The soundtrack will be available for pre-order starting Saturday, September 1 on iTunes, Google Play and Amazon Music, and will be available for digital download and streaming on all major platforms on Tuesday, September 4. Additional details attached.

Fans of the hit animated series can also get the Adventure Time: The Final Seasons DVD on September 4! The DVD collection includes 53 episodes, a 44-minute special and a plethora of exclusive bonus content, including an Adventure Time yearbook, animatics, song demos and a character art gallery. The one-of-a-kind DVD Flame Princess slipcase also continues the collectible die-cut slipcases, which were released for previous seasons.